The 26th Board of Management (BoM) and the 8th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of NERCORMP Society was held on the 4th of March 2014 at the Conference Hall of the North Eastern Council Secretariat, Shillong. The meeting was chaired by Shri Ameising Luikham, IAS, Secretary, NEC and Chairman, NERCORMP.

The agenda for the AGM were as follows:

The following agendas were put up for discussion during the BoM:

The six outgoing members representing the NGOs and Communities namely: Shri Kenneth Shadap, NGO Representative -West Khasi Hills, Smt Royallish. A. Sangma, CBO Representative – West Garo Hills, Shri V.Tuime Lolly, CBO Representative – Ukhrul, Smt Hemam Hoakip, NGO Representative- Senapati, Shri Rupsing Timung, NGO Representative – Karbi Anglong, and Shri Maidanon Dibragede, CBO Representative – Dima Hasao were felicitated.

The following new members were inducted into the Board of Management for the next 2 years term: